NEW LOCATION

(219) 879-5157

Fax:

(219) 879-6457

1306 West US Hwy 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Hose Connections, the fastest growing hydraulic parts distributor in the midwest.

Toll Free:

(877) 744-6570


Office:

(219) 844-6570


6718 Kennedy Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323

CONTACT

We look forward to hearing from you. Contact us by phone, email, or the form below today!


6718 Kennedy Avenue Hammond, IN 46323

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 7 a.m.–5 p.m. | Saturday, 8 a.m.–1 p.m. | On-Call for Emergencies

Toll Free: (877) 744-6570

|

Office Number: (219) 844-6570


1306 West US Hwy 20 Michigan City, IN

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 7 a.m.–4 p.m.

Office: (219) 879-5157

|

Fax: (219) 879-6457


*First Name
*Last Name
*Email Address
Phone Number
*Comments, Questions or Concerns

Hose Connections Emails
 Patricia Dills Office Manager  pdills@hoseconnectionsinc.com
 Raymond Dills Sales Manager rdills@hoseconnectionsinc.com
 Jamie Dills Accounts Manager 
accounts@hoseconnectionsinc.com
Katie Hansen Purchasing  khansen@hoseconnectionsinc.com
Kurt Westerlund General Manager  kwesterlund@hoseconnectionsinc.com
Gip Dills Service Tech gdills@hoseconnectionsinc.com
Ryan Stevens Sales rstevens@hoseconnectionsinc.com



Kevin Blanchard  Hydraulic Specialist  kblanchard@hoseconnectionsinc.com


24•7 Support

Michael Nicholas 219-386-6073

Gip Dills 219-313-0885

Raymond Dills 219-712-0015